0
Eldred United Methodist Church
26 Main Street - Eldred, PA 16731

WORSHIP SERVICES

View services Live on YouTube every Sunday morning at 10:30am on our YouTube Channel. Or view past worship services here.

Please note, Sunday Services will be posted here after following the LiveStream. Please check back for updates or Subscribe to our YouTube Channel for past videos and LiveStream.

AUGUST 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday - August 1

 

JULY 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday - July 25

Sunday - July 18

Sunday - July 11

Sunday - July 4

 

JUNE 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday - June 27

Sunday - June 20

Sunday - June 13

Sunday - June 6

 

MAY 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday - May 30

Sunday - May 23

Sunday - May 16

Sunday - May 9

Sunday - May 2

 

APRIL 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday - April 25

Sunday - April 18

Sunday - April 11

Sunday - April 4 - Easter Sunday

 

MARCH 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, March 28 - Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 21

Sunday, March 14

Sunday, March 7

 

FEBRUARY 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, February 28

Sunday, February 21

Wednesday, February 17 - Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, February 14

Sunday, February 7

 

JANUARY 2021 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, January 31

Sunday, January 24

Sunday, January 17

Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 3

 

DECEMBER 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, December 27

Christmas Eve Service - Thursday, December 25
The Miracle God Has for You this Christmas
Scripture Lesson Luke Chapter 2:1-20

Blue Christmas Service - Sunday, December 20

Sunday, December 20

Sunday, December 13

Sunday, December 6

 

NOVEMBER 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, November 29

Wednesday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Eve Service

Sunday, November 22
Video #1
Video #2

Sunday, November 15

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, November 1

 

OCTOBER 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, October 25

Sunday, October 18

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 4

 

SEPTEMBER 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, September 27

Sunday, September 20

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 6

 

AUGUST 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, August 30

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 2

 

JULY 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, July 26

Sunday, July 19
Video #1
Video #2

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, July 5

 

JUNE 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, June 28

Sunday, June 21

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, June 7

 

MAY 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, May 31

Sunday, May 24

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 3

 

APRIL 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, Apitl 11 - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 5 - Palm Sunday

 

MARCH 2020 WORSHIP SERVICES

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22